Textless Tuesdays: A Collection of Photos I Scrapped

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

lipstick queenphot (1 of 1)
Never posted review of Lipstick Queen’s Frog Prince lipstick.
Frog Prince by Lipstick Queen
Frog Prince by Lipstick Queen

lipstick queen frog prince box (1 of 1)

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Meant for Book Review #3: Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children. Post will be linked if already up.
Meant for Book Review #3: Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children. Post will be linked if already up.
What would have been the banner for this review.
What would have been the banner for this review.
I was still holding my phone in my hand in the trashed banner. It was clipped out and painted over.
I was still holding my phone in my hand in the trashed banner. It was clipped out and painted over.
Sneak peek at how much editing I put into most of my photos. Click through to see the new version of this photo.
Sneak peek at how much editing I put into most of my photos. Click through to see the new version of this photo.


Thank's for viewing!
Thanks for viewing!

-Rachel

One thought on “Textless Tuesdays: A Collection of Photos I Scrapped

Leave a Reply

